Scoble’s Toolbar Suite Roundup!

Yeehah!

Scoble has a great roundup of reactions to new beta of MSN Toolbar Suite.

Before I worked on Messenger I worked on v1 of the Toolbar.  I love what the team has done with the Suite.  Nice work!

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scoble’s Toolbar Suite Roundup!

  1. Messenger says:

    That\’s a great suggestion, I\’ll pass it along to the MSN Client team.

  2. Unknown says:

    I touched on the new toolbar today and actually gave it a try. However, I am an MSN subscriber, etc and my browser already has most of those tools offered. I wish, however, I had the spaces toys offered w/ the toolbar. I\’m not an IE fan, but I am curious if you know if MSN plans on offering a "spaces" tool in the current MSN browser? I\’d love to see it happen.

Leave a Reply

