InsideGoogle reviews 3 Desktop Search Toolbars

The good folks over at InsideGoogle review the Google, MSN and AskJeeves Desktop Search Toolbars.  They even pick a winner, and it isn’t who you might think.  Want a hint about who they pick?

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to InsideGoogle reviews 3 Desktop Search Toolbars

  1. Messenger says:

    Abbie, I sent your feedback to the MSN Client team. Great suggestions!

  2. Unknown says:

    Slightly biased if you ask me *-)

  3. Nathan says:

    I cannot tell a lie. You guys put together a great product, one I am using more and more every day.

  4. Unknown says:

    I talked a bit about the MSN toolbar in my space a few days ago. I love, however, as an MSN subscriber, the browser already has many of those tools…but i\’d loveeeeeeee to see MSN add the spaces tools to the browser!

Leave a Reply

