Are you having problems logging into Messenger?

Update: This issue has been resolved.  I recommend bookmarking the Messenger service status page.  If you’re having problems connecting to the Messenger service, that’s the first place to check.

If you’re having problems logging into Messenger I recommend going to this page and checking the service status.  This is where our Operations teams posts notifications about any service impacting outages or problems.

And right now they are working on a problem.  Check http://messenger.msn.com/Status.aspx for the latest updates.

 

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Are you having problems logging into Messenger?

  1. lisa says:

    Im having probs getting into my messenger! keeps coming up failed every time I log in. It also logs me in when I  sighn into my msn account? When normally I log in2 msn then sighn on to my messenger..
     
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

