The new Spaces statistics page.

Mike Torres has a nice post up explaining the new Spaces statistics page:

With some changes to the way Spaces statistics work, you may be wondering "what happened to the ability to see the search terms people used to find my space?"  Don’t fret, you can still do this even though it doesn’t show up with the referring address (we don’t show URL parameters there.)

Pesonally, I found the old one much more useful.

But I gotta say, I’m loving the new templates the Spaces team has provided.  Now if they would only resolve my number one Spaces request . . .

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The new Spaces statistics page.

  1. Veli says:

    Seni ben degil gozlerim secti, onlar sevdi onlar begendi. Sen benim degil onlarınsın gittiysen bana ne onlar aglasın…

  2. Unknown says:

    I love this new version….if I can get the games to work I\’d be a happier camper..Frada

  3. Unknown says:

    I downloaded today the latest msn mesenger but I can\’t get the games up…what do I do…where do I get support? Thanks Fran

  4. Celtic_Warrior1888 says:

    Agreed – I preferred the "old style".

Leave a Reply

