Abbie is back!

Updated 5/4/04

I’ve updated my link to Abbie’s Space.

Abbie deleted her Space over the weekend, but she has a brand new Space up and running.  Drop by and say “hi”.

This entry was posted in Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abbie is back!

  1. Unknown says:

    I NEED HELP!!! I THINK MY BROTHER HAS BLOCKED MSN MESSENGER =(….CAUSE WHEN I TRY AND SIGN ON IT SAYS I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH MY ports or summin…..so BASICALLY IT SAYS THAT THER IS A FIREWALL…HOW DO I GET RIDE OF THIS…PLEASE HELP!!!!!!!! =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =( =(=( =( =( =( =( !!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

