How do I get an invite for Windows Live Messenger?

 

Quote

How do I get an invite for Windows Live Messenger?

You no longer need an invite for Windows Live Messenger Beta. Goto http://ideas.live.com and click on the "Download" link under Windows Live Messenger beta.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to How do I get an invite for Windows Live Messenger?

  1. melissa says:

    pls pls pls pls pls pls pls get my msn to work on my laptop ty u

  2. CLEOPARDOO says:

    hola amigos del mesegger, que este ya no piensa servir, llevo cinco dias sin poder conectarme y ya empieza a ser un poco molesto. me sale el numero de error 80048820. minimo podrian explicarme como solucionarlo o que onda, muchas gracias

  3. Unknown says:

    please can you get me on msn so i can speek to my friends

Leave a Reply

